top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDanielle_ashtoart

2019 Updates

Holy cow, somehow it has been a year since I updated this site. If that isn't a glimpse into the life of working, grad school, and hoping to make some art on the side, I am not sure what is! I have participated in a few shows this past year, but mainly wanted to take a minute to update my location list. These places are all local to Hampton Roads, and I hope everyone gets a chance to check them out. On another note, I did finally get an instagram as well, so feel to request @danielle_ashtoart. Hope everyone is handling the Spring forward loss of an hour today! :)


Quixotic Arts

 3824 Granby St (Norfolk, VA)

Kahiau's Bakery & Cafe

3712 S. Plaza Trail (Virginia Beach)


Kitsch Handmade, LLC

1717, 803 Shirley Ave, Norfolk, VA 23517


The Yard 1904 Granby (MIX Galleria & Soul Pickers)

1904 Granby Street, Norfolk, VA 23517


Utopia Feni

1314 Kempsville Rd (Virginia Beach)



2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page